Back to All Events

Cantatas by Johann Sebastian Bach with Dorothee Mields

  • Barocksaal Universitätsplatz 6 18055 Rostock (map)

Cantatas by Johann Sebastian Bach with Dorothee Mields

Dorothee Mields

Dorothee Mields



Johann Sebastian Bach:
Cantatas „Ich habe genug“  BWV 82a
„Ich bin vergnügt in meinem Glücke“ BWV 84


Concerto for oboe, violin, strings and basso continuo c minor BWV 1060
Cantata „Mein Herze schwimmt im Blut“ BWV 199



Dorothee Mields, soprano
Musica Baltica (with historical instruments)


Bachverein Rostock e. V.