Back to All Events

Cantata Concert of the Rostock Conservatorium

  • Haus der Musik / Auditorium Wallstraße 1 18055 Rostock (map)

Cantata Concert of the Rostock Conservatorium

Vocal Collegium Rostock

Vocal Collegium Rostock

Admission free



Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major BWV 1049

Kim André Arnesen (*1980): Magnificat movements 1, 4 and 5

Suite No. 2 in D minor BWV 1008 for solo violoncello
Prelude and Gigue
Siegfried Barchet (1918 – 1982): IMAGES DE MENTON Suite for solo violoncello
1. movement: Festival de musique (Hommage à BACH)

Johann Sebastian Bach: „O ewiges Feuer, o Ursprung der Liebe“ BWV 34





conservatoire, music school of the Hanseatic and University City Rostock